Jeffrey T. Young 
Chairman, CEO & President 
Renate Deininger 
Executive Vice President 

Mark Dekker 
Senior Vice President 
David Yahnke 
Vice President 

Mary Craver 
Operations Officer & Cashier 
Kathryn Kerr 
Moravia Branch Manager 

Tracy Alexander 
Financial Services Officer and 
Trust Officer 
Kimberly Beals 
Loan Officer 

Roman Royer 
Loan Officer 
Lois Reynolds 
Prestige Club Director 

Heidi Keller 
Financial Services Representative 
Linda Riggall 
Financial Services Representative 

Whitney Ballanger 
Financial Services  

DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.